Merchant Logo

Me to You Reviews

Rated
Excellent

There for the moments that matter #metoyoumomentsthatmatter

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

344

18

7

5

16

390

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,995 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2020
My initial order hadn't arrived so I contacted Me to You and they responded quickly advising, after investigating, it had been lost in the post. They then sent me my order again at no charge. They wer
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2020
Excellent service!! Speedy delivery!! Thank you!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2020
The delivery, the quality of the cards, I love love love me to you and find it hard to find the brand in every shop I go in to look for cards as not everyone is licensed to sell them. Ordering online
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Angela
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2020
What Angela said about Me to You:
Fab service, kept updated with delivery progress. Arrived well packaged and quickly. Lovely items, both gifts, excellent value for money
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2020
Products arrived quickly and well packaged. Would highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
donna jackson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
What donna jackson said about Me to You:
Excellent service couldn’t ask for more
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
my package came quite quickly and well packaged. i would definitely recommend here to everyone and would order from this company again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2020
Good product, good timely delivery, card was protected and in fab condition on arrival.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
M Leighton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2020
What M Leighton said about Me to You:
The first mug arrived broken, I emailed Georgia, she was amazing, sorted the problem, replacement arrived 2 days later, excellent customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
TO
Toni
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2020
What Toni said about Me to You:
Lovely little book,fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.