Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

3

0

0

1

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 637 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2017
Great service , Friendly staff , Quick response
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Simms
Chesterfield
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2017
What John Simms said about Marsden:
Great customer service - Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
What Trusted Customer said about Marsden:
ITS IS BAY
Merchant Logo
David
Marsden
6 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service you have received from Marsden. Are you able to elaborate for us on any issues you had?
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2017
Very prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Sue Handforth
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2017
What Sue Handforth said about Marsden:
Fast delivery great product
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2017
Easy to buy and delivered quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
CJ
Caroline Jones
Orchard Trust, Lydbrook
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2017
What Caroline Jones said about Marsden:
Excellent service, speedy and courteous responses by e-mail, quick delivery of the product and the best price online
Merchant Logo
David
Marsden
6 years ago
Good morning Caroline, thank you for your great review of our service. We hope that your M-650 Wheelchair Scale has met your needs and expectations.

Kindest regards

Marsden
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2017
What Trusted Customer said about Marsden:
easy to contact. fast delivery. Great quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2017
scales came relatively promptly. product is great and we would recommend them
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2017
Excellent service would recommended and use again
Product reviews

1
Share
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.