Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

3

0

0

1

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 630 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very efficient and the scales arrived in two days
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
CW
Cliff West
Launceston
10 days ago
What Cliff West said about Marsden:
No complaints
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
TW
Tony W
Newbury
29 days ago
What Tony W said about Marsden:
Poor so far
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
No problems. Our order arrived in good time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
AW
Alan Williamson
1 month ago
What Alan Williamson said about Marsden:
Fast delivery and the scales are working well. I would certainly recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
1 month ago
Hi Alan Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. Please let us know if you need any help at all in the future. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good product, quality and quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
SR
Sarah Reed
2 months ago
What Sarah Reed said about Marsden:
Good & reliable
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
very helpful, would certainly reccomend.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
2 months ago
Hi Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team in the future if you need any help at all. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Service was excellent, product despatched very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery. I'd been considering a set of pet scales for a while as I have four dogs and finally bit the bullet. Very glad I did it makes monitoring their weight a lot easier a
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
0
Share
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.