Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

3

0

0

1

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 637 reviews
SR
Sarah Reed
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Sarah Reed said about Marsden:
Good & reliable
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
very helpful, would certainly reccomend.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
3 months ago
Hi Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team in the future if you need any help at all. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Service was excellent, product despatched very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Easy ordering and quick delivery. I'd been considering a set of pet scales for a while as I have four dogs and finally bit the bullet. Very glad I did it makes monitoring their weight a lot easier a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alan Hampson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Alan Hampson said about Marsden:
Good product, easy to use and delivered promptly with no fuss... thank you.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
5 months ago
Hi Alan Thanks so much for leaving us positive feedback. So pleased you are happy with your scales. If you need any help at all in the future please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

1
Share
TA
Trudy Alexander
Wales
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
What Trudy Alexander said about Marsden:
Reliable medical scales. Easy to contact either by e mail or telephone. Good customer service.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
5 months ago
Hi Trudy Thanks so much for leaving us such great feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact the Marsden team if you need any help at all in the future. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Stewart Croll
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
What Stewart Croll said about Marsden:
Brilliant and efficient service. Order arrived within 23 hours of placing. Very well packaged. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
5 months ago
Hi Stewart Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! So glad to hear you are happy with your scales. Please let the Marsden team know if we can help in any way in the future. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

0
Share
RT
Rose Tremain
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
What Rose Tremain said about Marsden:
Very quick delivery, good scales
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
From the start I was informed of where my scale was in transit and when it would arrive. It arrived earlier than expected and packaged really well.
Merchant Logo
Danielle
Marsden
5 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. Please let the Marsden team know if we can help in any way in the future. Kind Regards Elise
Product reviews

0
Share
OS
Olive Short
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
What Olive Short said about Marsden:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, Genesis Business Park, Sheffield Road,, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 1DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marsden
For over 90 years, both the UK medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you’ll find Marsden weighing scales around the world, from the United States to Africa - and we’re now proud to be able to meet just about any weighing need. Marsden is the only British manufacturer of medical weighing scales that offers a one stop solution to our customers: manufacturing, sales and service of weighing equipment. We are the leading supplier of weighing equipment to NHS hospitals, and all our professional medical scales are Class III Approved.