Merchant Logo

Marks Electrical Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

241

16

2

6

4

269

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,073 reviews
BS
Barbara Sheldon
18 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
LT
Leo Tong
Manchester
1 month ago
What Leo Tong said about Marks Electrical:
bang on. they give you a fair price and layout al lthe optional service you can have or not have and they will adjust the price. Delivery was clearly communicated at every step and it give ou confide
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
RP
RAYMOND PRIDDY
2 months ago
What RAYMOND PRIDDY said about Marks Electrical:
Paid for a connection that we did not receive, very disappointing
Merchant Logo
Chris
Marks Electrical
1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are sorry there was an issue with installation of the item. Having reviewed the order we cannot see any payment was made for an installation service however if you would like to call customer services on 0116 2515515 option 2 then option 1 we would be more than happy to look into this for you. We look forward to hearing from you and once again we are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Marks Electrical Customer Services Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
IO
Irene Owen
Fulham
2 months ago
What Irene Owen said about Marks Electrical:
Company was informed no lift first floor driver was not informed arrive on his own luckily we had a visitor who was able to help get cooker up stairs and into our flat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
They did the job very well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
KR
KARL ROUGHLEY
2 months ago
What KARL ROUGHLEY said about Marks Electrical:
Prompt polite & professional service. Much appreciated. Arrived when they said they would.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
GE
Gemini
London
2 months ago
What Gemini said about Marks Electrical:
Have both now and yet too plugged in Handless with loads of space I Love Them
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent communication throughout all process , excellent fast delivery of washing machine . Dellivered carefully by very friendly and helpfull delivery drivers .
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The team arrived ahead of time and installed the washer. All very good. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
SW
Stephen Walton
2 months ago
What Stephen Walton said about Marks Electrical:
Very good next day service!
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
1
Share
About Marks Electrical
Marks Electrical was established in 1987 and has sold 100s of thousands of appliances to its satisfied customers. We are dedicated to providing high quality products at competitive prices.
Read all
4 Boston Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE4 1AU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Marks Electrical
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marks Electrical
Marks Electrical was established in 1987 and has sold 100s of thousands of appliances to its satisfied customers. We are dedicated to providing high quality products at competitive prices.