Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

6

5

1

2

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,060 reviews
AM
Amanda
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2016
What Amanda said about Made to Last:
I didn't receive the cover emailed loads of time to say I didn't receive it got no reply on all emails gave up in the end just put it down to a bad company and would never use them again or recommend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Joel
Made to Last
8 years ago
Hi Amanda

I have just seen your review and am really sorry to read this. We did not receive any emails from you regarding the cover. Perhaps they went to our spam folder.

Anyway - we will speak to the manufacturer and get the cover sent out to you today. I will give you a call to confirm too.

Apologies for the terrible delay on this.

Kind Regards

Joel

Product reviews

0
Share
JA
JAMES
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2015
What JAMES said about Made to Last:
the bed came very quickly and it is very comfortable .Well made and durable
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2016
Very pleased with the service and packing. Our grandson was very pleased and slept very well.
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
Julie
Hove
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2016
What Julie said about Made to Last:
Excellent Service and speedy. Free delivery was a bonus.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
Wareham, Dorset
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2015
What James said about Made to Last:
The website, marketing and vision of Made to Last work really well. The product that i purchased is a quality traditional crafted piece that is serving me very well.
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Shirley
Bath, Somerset
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2016
What Shirley said about Made to Last:
I would highly recommend this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
Southport, UK
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2015
What Paul said about Made to Last:
A website where you can trust anything you order is well made.
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Linda
Merseyside
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2016
What Linda said about Made to Last:
Quick advice on which lighting fitment/bulb to buy. Felt confident in the advice. Efficient buying facility. A bit of last minute by email on advice re courier delivery which happened whilst i was awa
...
Read all
0
Share
RA
Rachel
essex
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2016
What Rachel said about Made to Last:
they are ok I would recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Carrie
Scottish Borders
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2016
What Carrie said about Made to Last:
Great service with good communication and speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.
Read all
11c Kings Parade, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1SJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.