Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

6

5

1

2

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,060 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very helpful customer helpline and the product was delivered in good condition the next working day.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
0
Share
DL
David Lovelock
3 months ago
What David Lovelock said about Made to Last:
no furniture has arrived
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
0
Share
MQ
Martin Quinn
4 months ago
What Martin Quinn said about Made to Last:
Competitive price and delivered quickly and safely. Pleased with the Jay be bed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
No issues with service received
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
SA
Steven Atkinson
4 months ago
What Steven Atkinson said about Made to Last:
Very high quality furniture. Excellent customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Keeping their promises. Ordered within Christmas deadline, and still not delivered.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Made to Last
4 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for sparing a moment to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the delay in fulfilling your order, and we acknowledge the inconvenience this has caused. When your order was placed, we did not foresee any issues. However, as the factory proceeded with their production schedule, it became evident that they would not be able to adhere to their initial timeline. In a proactive decision, the factory opted to hold back certain orders to avoid rushing and potentially delivering products that do not meet our high-quality standards. Rest assured, we have expressed our frustrations and disappointment to the factory team. I can confirm that your order is with our delivery partners. They will be in contact with you directly with a date and time of delivery. Best regards Emma
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
JW
Jonathan Warren
4 months ago
What Jonathan Warren said about Made to Last:
Not received goods yet despite chasing twice. Ordered 4 weeks ago
Merchant Logo
Emma
Made to Last
4 months ago
Hi There We appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback, and we want to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your order. Your order was placed on December 21st with an estimated delivery date of December 25th. Unfortunately, the manufacturer was closed from December 22nd to January 2nd. We did send you an email during this period, informing you about the temporary closure and assuring you that we would provide an update in the New Year. Subsequently, we shared the expected dispatch date, and later confirmed that your order had been dispatched, providing the tracking details. If you happen to miss these emails, please check your spam folder. We genuinely hope you are happy with your new clock. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Best regards Emma
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
0
Share
VB
valerie brewster
4 months ago
What valerie brewster said about Made to Last:
The bed is very good quality and comfortable. However trying to attach the headboard was extremely difficult. The bolts were at least 5mm too short and as 80 year olds we had to call in a neighbour wh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Made to Last
4 months ago
Hi There, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are extremely sorry that the headboard was challenging to fit. It seems there may have be an error, and you received the incorrect headboard fixing kit. Had we been informed of this issue, we would have promptly arranged for the correct kit to be sent to you. If this is still required please do get in touch. I will make sure to convey your feedback about the delivery to the manufacturer, enabling them to address the matter with the courier. Best regards Emma
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Prompt response. Excellent communications throughout. Speedy and competent delivery, all before Christmas, which was when the item was required. I was delighted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
0
Share
LD
LINDA DUNCAN
4 months ago
What LINDA DUNCAN said about Made to Last:
Really well made and comfortable. Easy to pout up and down and store.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
0
Share
About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.
Read all
11c Kings Parade, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1SJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.