Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

6

5

1

2

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,060 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Brilliant customer service throughout- staff extremely knowledgeable & helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Long wait and then further delay in order being delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Delighted with our sofa. We had to wait a couple of weeks longer than expected due to fabric being out of stock but it was worth the wait. Very impressed with the delivery drivers, quick and efficient
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GH
George Hempshall
Hope Valley Derbyshire.
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What George Hempshall said about Made to Last:
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Constantly keeping me updated and even though 1 item arrived damaged , even that was corrected instantly ! Excellent company.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
The quality and value for money are excellent, but there was a 1-week delay which they didn't handle great
Product reviews

0
Share
BS
Barbara Shepherd
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Barbara Shepherd said about Made to Last:
Easy to purchase and then track delivery. Item well packaged to avoid damage.
0
Share
DW
Denis Wilson
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
What Denis Wilson said about Made to Last:
The bed arrived within a few days of ordering and had been well packed so no problems with the delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Great company with a good rage of high quality items (not easy to find these days). Delivery was speedy and the bed arrived just in time for a last-minute house guest. Couldn't be happier. Highly reco
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Edward Sharp
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Edward Sharp said about Made to Last:
The sofa arrived one month after the initial date agreed.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Made to Last
6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We sincerely apologies for the delay to your order, the fabric needed to complete your sofa was out of stock. At the time your order was placed your order, we were unaware of any stock issues. We're pleased to hear that you find your new sofa comfortable, and we hope it brings you satisfaction for many years to come. Best regards Emma
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
With regards to this particular order I can't fault their service. Items arrived promptly and are of lovely quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.
Read all
11c Kings Parade, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1SJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.