Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Jay-be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

<p>The Jay-Be Supreme Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket mattress offers luxury pocket sprung comfort combined with a sturdy compact design. </p><p> Resting on the exclusive Jay-Be J-Tex sprung base system the Micro e-Pocket mattress encapsulates over 400 individual micro pocket springs with the additional benefit of a comfort layer made from the exclusive Jay-Be Rebound e-Fibre. Each spring works independently with the premium fillings to adapt to the contours of your body offering luxurious comfort for a quality nights sleep. </p><p> Developed with our planet in mind, this ultra-comfortable Rebound e-Fibre support layer is created by bonding specially engineered fibres made from recycled plastic materials - preventing them from going to landfill or into our oceans. The Rebound e-Fibre support layer is also 100% recyclable again after use, so that your mattress can be responsibly disposed of. </p><p> For ultimate convenience the 360 castors on this guest bed make manoeuvring around the room easy and the fully automatic leg mechanism makes it even easier to open and close in seconds. The addition of a headboard secures your pillow and the foot end helps keep the mattress in place for an undisturbed nights sleep. </p><p> All Jay-Be Folding Beds achieve British, European and Internationally recognised safety standards and come with a free lifetime frame guarantee for your complete quality assurance.</p><p><ul><li>A sturdy folding bed perfect for regular use </li><li>Fully automatic folding legs make it easy to open and close in seconds </li><li>Full width headboard with an oak effect finish </li><li>Foot end to keep mattress in place </li><li>Micro e-Pocket mattress with 400 individual springs working independently to adapt to the contours of your body </li><li>100% Foam Free breathable Rebound e-Fibre comfort layers </li><li>Free from harmful chemicals & VOCs (volatile organic compounds) </li><li>Hypoallergenic </li><li>J-Tex sprung base system for durability, support and comfort. </li><li>FSC certified wood harvested from 100% approved, traceable, sustainable and ethical sources </li><li>Durable powder coat paint finish. </li><li>Made with sustainably sourced, recyclable materials reducing landfill waste. </li><li>British made with a lifetime frame guarantee </li><li>Exceeds British and European safety standards.</li></ul></p><p><iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/pzt0XtQJk6o" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe></p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 37 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Well made product which opens up and folds away easily. The castor wheels are helpful for storage and re-positioning. However, when folded up it has a narrow wheelbase. This means it could theoretical
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Sturdy and stands in corner of office - not used this bed yet as for use for when grandchild visits
JA
John Paul Armour
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2023
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Ideal for put you up for guests easy to store out of sight
CL
Colin Linley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
An excellent product, well made and sturdy. The mattress is very good and the bed is easy to open out and close
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2022
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
the mattress bit in pictures, videos looks very comfortable, and wording says similar. But I think it is really only for occasional use, you would not use it on a daily basis for prolonged periods.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2022
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Great product.Easily errected.Very comfortable.Measurements are accurate.Very easy to move around
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Excellent quality, comfortable bed, easy to put up and down.
MW
Michael Waterson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2021
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Comfortable bed, easy to prepare each evening. We had trouble fitting the headboard as the holes did not match up with the frame
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2021
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Well made, sturdy construction. Perfect for the job.
LE
Lynsay Eskdale
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2021
Jay-Be Supreme Automatic Single Folding Bed with Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress
Cant comment as I cancelled the order due to no stock
About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.
Read all
11c Kings Parade, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1SJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Made to Last
Made to Last is a retailer of high quality products that last well. All products are designed in the British Isles by British owned companies. Wherever possible we use British manufacturers too. This helps to strengthen local industries and craftspeople and at the same time means that additional costs are not fed into our products to cover international transport and taxes. Our aim is to make people think longer term about the products that they purchase that they use in everyday life. All of our products come with a clear guarantee that shows the customer the confidence that the manufacturer has in their products. We aim to offer excellent and highly personalised customer service.