Merchant Logo

Lumley Insurance Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist high value home and contents insurance broker offering bespoke policies and impartial, expert advice.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

26

4

2

0

182

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,006 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Very good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Professional service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
very helpful and easy to talk to.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy to contact and very fair to deal with....
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
MEfficient and friendlyy request was treated with sympathy.There was a lot of communication necessary,but all communication was detailed and clear.The loss adjuster was very understanding .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very efficient and thorough with our claim.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Rory Helpful and pleasant agent handled my renewal.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Always efficient and speedy response to my insurance enquiries and needs.
1 product purchased
About Lumley Insurance Limited
Lumley Insurance is the UK’s largest family-owned private client insurance broker, offering specialist home, contents and commercial insurance to discerning clients. We hand-pick policies from our panel of high-net-worth insurers for their flexible approach and comprehensive cover for treasured possessions, including high-value or listed homes, prestige and luxury vehicles, fine art, antiques and jewellery. Our reputation for reliability stems from a traditional approach to insurance, blended with modern and efficient expertise. We are here to offer advice and support throughout, from finding the right policy to ensuring all claims are treated sensitively and settled fairly.
Read all
Lumley House, 56 Elliott Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1YS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lumley Insurance Limited
Lumley Insurance is the UK’s largest family-owned private client insurance broker, offering specialist home, contents and commercial insurance to discerning clients. We hand-pick policies from our panel of high-net-worth insurers for their flexible approach and comprehensive cover for treasured possessions, including high-value or listed homes, prestige and luxury vehicles, fine art, antiques and jewellery. Our reputation for reliability stems from a traditional approach to insurance, blended with modern and efficient expertise. We are here to offer advice and support throughout, from finding the right policy to ensuring all claims are treated sensitively and settled fairly.