Merchant Logo

Lovat Parks Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

347

42

6

6

20

421

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 421 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Amelia
Lovat Parks
24 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! Hope to see you again soon x
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
We had a lovely stay at this park it is in such a lovely setting. With very friendly and helpful staff.
Merchant Logo
Amelia
Lovat Parks
25 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving a review! Our team are very passionate about their jobs and will be very happy to hear your feedback. The New Forest is such a lovely place for a staycation and your right, there are some lovely walks around here! See you again shortly x
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Lovely people, lovely place
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Sara, we truly value our regular guests and very much look forward to seeing you and your family again in July!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
3rd visit, just a fantastic place
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
1 month ago
Hello Hayley! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed 3 visits to our park and hope to welcome you back for many years to come!
1
Share
CB
Clare Briggs
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Clare Briggs said about Lovat Parks:
Excellent donโ€™t hesitate book it! We are going back!
Merchant Logo
Amelia
Lovat Parks
25 days ago
Clare, don't forget to call us to book your next stay and we can give you 10% off your next break! see you soon! GHF x
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Peaceful place, lots of walks with dog lovely countryside lovely lodge - clean, had everything you need, staff friendly, well maintained, lovely views
Merchant Logo
Amelia
Lovat Parks
25 days ago
Hello, Our park and The New Forest really is lovely isn't it! Thank you for noticing how clean and well maintained our park is, we try our best to always have our park looking picture ready at all times! Hope to see you again soon, GHF x
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Lovely and clean and peaceful very friendly staff and helpful
1
Share
CH
Chloe Hearne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Chloe Hearne said about Lovat Parks:
Lovely location, lovely pitches, great facilities, clean toilets. We have been twice now as we love the beach and the proximity of the tent to the beach which is just over the hill! There is now a ca
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kate
Lovat Parks
20 days ago
Thank You Chloe for leaving such a positive review. That is a shame regarding the weather and having to leave early. We hope to see you back again when the sun comes out more. It is great to hear that you love it here, so do we :) Looking forward to having you with us again soon.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Nice clean and well maintained site with a lovely lodge and good location. We were in a quiet area but there are plenty of activities for children.
Merchant Logo
Amelia
Lovat Parks
25 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed the activities and the park itself. We are very lucky to be in such a lovely location and we hope to see you again soon, GHF x
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
All good++++
Merchant Logo
Emma
Lovat Parks
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us your 5* review after your holiday here with us at Sun Haven. We hope to see you again in the future. With best from All The Sun Haven Team.
Product reviews
1
Share
About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com