Merchant Logo

Lovat Parks Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

346

42

6

6

20

420

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 420 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Lodges were very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Emma
Lovat Parks
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave you 5* review after your holiday here with us Sun Haven. We hope to see you again in the future. With Best Wishes from All The Sun Haven Team.
0
Share
PT
Patrick Thorpe
Henfield
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Patrick Thorpe said about Lovat Parks:
Very well kept park, good location, very friendly staff and an excellent lodge.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mary Christopher
Ringwood
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Mary Christopher said about Lovat Parks:
Green Hill Farm Holiday Village, Wiltshire is in a perfect position for exploring the beautiful New Forest. The luxury lodges are very comfortable and dog friendly. The whole site has been carefully p
...
Read all
Product reviews
0
Share
LY
Lynn
Basingstoke
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Lynn said about Lovat Parks:
Great location. Lovely, fully equipped caravans. Nice quiet site, short walk into the new forest. Very easy, efficient check in/out service. Staff very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Sheila Slagboom
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
DR
Doris Roberts
Cwmbran
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Doris Roberts said about Lovat Parks:
Excellent accommodation, enjoyed our stay there, it was just a little remote.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Emma
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Thank you for taking time to leave your review after your stay with us here at Sun Haven . We hope to see you again in the future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Very relaxing site , great position to explore, very tidy and great vans and great staff
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Lovely park, top notch accomodation, super location. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Lovat Parks
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your amazing 5* review after your holiday here at Sun Haven. The team all work hard to give all our guests the best experience and memories to take home with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Product reviews

1
Share
SA
Sandra
East Devon
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Sandra said about Lovat Parks:
We only used our accommodation as a base because we had family staying nearby but it was very good clean and would definitely stay there again
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
5 days ago
Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind words, we really do hope to welcome you back again soon!
Product reviews
0
Share
About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays πŸ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks πŸ“§ Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
🌿 Escape to nature holidays πŸ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk 🌍 B Corp Certified 🌞 Tag #lovatparks πŸ“§ Hello@lovatparks.com