Merchant Logo

Long Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing award-winning, tailor-made holidays to Italy for over 30 years

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

4

0

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 522 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
So far, three days into a 10 day trip, everything is very well done. All preparations were very well done, communications were terrific, and Andy and Laura really know their stuff. We have no regret
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
1 product purchased
LI
Linda
Essex
17 days ago
What Linda said about Long Travel:
Registered an online enquiry about a holiday to Sorrento. Received contact very quickly, speaking to Hayley who then issued a quote for our trip. I called Hayley and she was very personable, helpful
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Emma Taylor
Belfast
23 days ago
What Mrs Emma Taylor said about Long Travel:
Jani has been really helpful in arranging a post wedding short break in Italy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to my endless questions! Payment was through a secure login and acknowl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
I had a very quick response to my initial enquiry followed within hours by a detailed quote and suggested itinerary. Andy was extremely good at making suggestions, based on his very recent visit to Si
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Efficient, knowlegeable, pleasant and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
First class service by knowledgeable and professional staff
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Mark Aston
Saddleworth
1 month ago
What Mr Mark Aston said about Long Travel:
Laura was extremely helpful finding us a fantastic destination and package with her in depth knowledge.
1 product purchased
DI
Diane
Gloucestershire
1 month ago
What Diane said about Long Travel:
A prompt response to a telephone enquiry and Laura was very helpful, providing excellent service in researching dates and hotels for us in Sicily. She has put together a great itinerary.
1 product purchased
MO
Mr David Ogden
kidderminster
1 month ago
What Mr David Ogden said about Long Travel:
very good. knowledgeable and willing to give choices
1 product purchased
About Long Travel
tbc
Read all
Whittington Hall,, Whittington Road, Worcester Worcestershire, Worcestershire, WR5 2ZX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Long Travel
tbc