Merchant Logo

Lisa Angel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Free delivery worldwide!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,609

177

73

35

52

3,946

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 58,513 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Postage was fast and efficient, the packaging was really good.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Chelsea Holland
Colchester
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Chelsea Holland said about Lisa Angel:
Had an issue which was to do with royal mail, contacted them and got a reply within minutes. They went above and beyond and I was so impressed with their customer service. Absolutely will be buying fr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Michele Frary
Norwich
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Michele Frary said about Lisa Angel:
Once I had placed my order I was kept updated with how my order was going. I received my package very quickly and I was really impressed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
I will give you a 5 star but I haven’t received my bangles yet as Royal Mail have posted them to the wrong address
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
11 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am sorry to hear that this has happened, I have popped you over an email in regards to this. Rachael @ Lisa Angel
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent service and very quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Marian Jimenez
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Marian Jimenez said about Lisa Angel:
Great present for Father’s Day. Arrived quickly and the price is good.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
11 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Can't fault the service and it arrived on the specified date would order again from Lisa Angel
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
11 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Lovely quality and I am delighted with these earrings
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
11 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very fast delivery. Very secure and well packaged item
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service! Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very promptly delivered in excellent condition
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you love your product and our service. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!