Merchant Logo

Lisa Angel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Free delivery worldwide!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,536

173

71

36

56

3,872

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 57,964 reviews
JH
Joanna Hall
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
GM
Gaynor Mitchell
22 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
15 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Megan
Hampshire
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
15 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really lovely packaging and quick service
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
15 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
DA
Danielle A
Newcastle
2 days ago
What Danielle A said about Lisa Angel:
Very quick delivery!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Megan Ellis
2 days ago
What Megan Ellis said about Lisa Angel:
Arrived within time expected, so quick for a personalised product! Good quality and comes in a nice cotton bag.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy website, quick service, efficient delivery
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the ordering process! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!