Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

White Jewellery Box with Drawers

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Looking for jewellery storage? Try our wooden jewellery box in white. Free Worldwide delivery (minimum spend applies)!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 35 reviews
JH
Joanna Hall
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Really nice jewellery box, will probably get a second I like it so much!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
27 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the jewellery box! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
CB
Carole Bedwood
Birmingham
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Very nice a bit small but suitable
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback, I will of course pass this onto the relevant team.
JH
Janet Herger
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Good and efficient delivery
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
6 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you love your product and our service. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
RT
Richard Tovery
Portsmouth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Everything was perfect and we were so pleased we chose you
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you love the jewellery box! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
BS
Brenda Salvage
Ilford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Seems very well made. Very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you love the jewellery box! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
NE
Nicola England
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Really lovely, lots of space and very contemporary design
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you love your goodies. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Great product and timely delivery
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you love your product and our service. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2021
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Well made, sturdy, good finish, elegantly simple.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you love your goodies. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
JJ
Jennifer Joseph
Toronto, Canada
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2021
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Love the colour and how convenient it is!
Merchant Logo
Holly
Lisa Angel
3 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you were happy with the jewellery box ordered. Holly @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2021
White Jewellery Box with Drawers
Just the right size for my daughters jewelry and matches her desk/ dresser!
Merchant Logo
Holly
Lisa Angel
3 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you were happy with the jewellery box ordered. Holly @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!