Merchant Logo

Lisa Angel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Free delivery worldwide!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,625

177

66

36

52

3,956

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 58,436 reviews
LA
Lesley Alexander
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Lesley Alexander said about Lisa Angel:
Efficient and goods well made
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
Judith Jones
Cardiff
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Judith Jones said about Lisa Angel:
Excellent as always
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service, this feedback means a lot to us! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Phyllis Heaven
Ireland
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Phyllis Heaven said about Lisa Angel:
Excellent as always!! So easy to find items on the website, super fast delivery!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and website, this feedback means a lot to us! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
Joanne Dougherty
Newtownabbey
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Joanne Dougherty said about Lisa Angel:
Speed from order to delivery was so fast. Was very impressed with the packaging,all recyclable & very well protected. Great updates with order being dispatched. First time customer & will definitely b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order, this feedback means a lot to us! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Arrived promptly, well packaged & no problems at all with delivery or my order
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
6 hours ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
barbara russell
Coniston
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What barbara russell said about Lisa Angel:
Very quickly sent and well packed.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sue Mullen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Sue Mullen said about Lisa Angel:
Nice packaging , well packed and fast deivery
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Great and prompt service
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Found the company/site via Google. I was looking for a gift for my sister who was having a bad time. She loved it. It made her very happy and she got some lovely keepsakes. Thank you x
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with your order and your sister loves her gift! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Deborah Bradbury
Worksop
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Deborah Bradbury said about Lisa Angel:
Oder was processed and delivered quickly and packaged well.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service and the packaging of your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!