Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

0

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 day ago
Hi there, thank you so much for review. I hope you loved your items! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
I bought 4 and love them all. They are really great and would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
18 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Cute little cat in its only tiny box. Purchased for a friend who loved it
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
24 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that the recipient loved their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
DA
Danielle A
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
So cute!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
29 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the cat token! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for review. I hope you loved your items! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
CA
Claire Ambrose
Elstree
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Very cute cat… a birthday gift to include in a birthday card for an enthusiastic cat lover friend. Although I think the description should read half- matchbox size… it is tiny!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I am pleased you are happy with the cat token and I will pass this feedback on to the relevant department. Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
A cute little gift, I'm really pleased with it. It was also sent very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for review. I hope you loved your items! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
Loved this great gift
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I hope that the recipient love their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
EP
Eileen Pettitt
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Tiny Matchbox Ceramic Cat Token
So cute it’s beautiful.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the cat token! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!