Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
Really gorgeous mug, so well made...very prompt delivery but unfortunately it was damaged in the post! I made contact with Lisa Angel straight away and explained, and a replacement was delivered in 2
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
7 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the mug and our service, this feedback means a lot to us! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
My daughter loved it!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
12 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the moon mug and your daughter loves it! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
VP
Victoria Paterson
Corsham, Wiltshire
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
I love my mug. Sits perfectly in both my hands. It’s so pretty, beautiful design.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
16 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the crescent moon mug! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
DA
Danielle A
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
Lovely mug!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
29 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the moon mug! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
JM
Joanna Mizikowska
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
beautiful cup. v special. ideal for night time tea
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Starry Night Navy Crescent Moon Mug
Bought as a gift for my son , l am happy with the design etc of the mug and the delivery . Obviously , l haven't used it, but as a gift in June
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I hope that the recipient love their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!