Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Looking for delicate jewellery? Try our personalised daisy necklace! Free Worldwide delivery (minimum spend applies).

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
GM
Gaynor Mitchell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Good thanks u x
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the necklace! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
SE
Sophie Everett
Attleborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Really pretty necklace. I hope my friend likes her birthday present 🎁
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I hope that the recipient love their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Lovely, dainty and happy with engraving
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the necklace! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
TJ
TAIYBA JABIN
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Very good customer service, helped me change postal address with no issues at all. Necklace was described as beautiful by my friend
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that the recipient loved their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
MB
Miss Jennifer A Bell
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Great quality at a fantastic price, was a very well received gift!
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
7 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that the recipient loved their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Great quality, makes such a lovely gift. Personalisation was perfect, will be ordering again!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
8 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the necklace and the personalisation! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
AN
Aa'ishah Noordally
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Really neat engraving! Very fast service!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
8 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the necklaces! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
LI
Lisa
New forest
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Looks great on, lovely quality. Good length. The jewellery bags are superb. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
9 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2021
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Really beautiful and it was just what I wanted. Bought as a birthday present and she loves it!
Merchant Logo
Holly
Lisa Angel
3 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you were happy with the necklace ordered. Holly @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2019
Personalised Crystal Daisy Charm Necklace
Very pretty and affordable
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Lisa Angel
4 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you love your goodies. Thanks, Harriet@ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!