Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Gift a drink lover this gorgeous bottle of gin personalised with a name and birth flower! Free Delivery Available.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
AW
Amy Wilson
Cambridge
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Beautiful item, was so impressed and the recipient loved her personalised gift!
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
5 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the personalised Gin and the recipient loves their gift! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
DM
Deanna Mutch-Mathieson
Leamington Spa
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
I bought a box for my friend and had delivered directly to her so I can't comment on the taste of the edible items but she said that it was all beautiful and was very greatfull. Therefore my review is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
11 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that the recipient loved their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
JH
Julien Gaonac'h
Cheltenham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Very nice taste!!
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
17 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
29 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the personalised gin! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
SL
Simon Lavery
Arbroath
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for review. I hope you loved your items! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
HR
Heather Rees
Newark
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
This was a gift. Recipient said it was beautiful
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I hope that the recipient love their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
AH
Amy Herrick
York
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Beautiful gift, very neatly done and present received loved it - perfect thank you.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased you like our products. Thanks, Charlotte @ Lisa Angel.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Beautiful Bottle my friend loved it.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
4 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bottle and your friend loved their gift! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
LP
Lauren Pascolutti
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
Beautifully designed and happy with the quality. I've got no idea whether the gin is actually tasty as this was a gift.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
6 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I hope that the recipient love their gift! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Personalised 20cl Birth Flower Gin
I like the product and it made a nice birthday present.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
11 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the personalised gin and I hope the recipient loves their gift! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!