Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Mini Dried Flower Posy

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Mini Dried Flower Posy
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
LC
Lisa Cooper
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Mini Dried Flower Posy
This was my favourite part of the gift box, a gorgeous keepsake gift so beautifully presented.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Mini Dried Flower Posy
Much smaller than expected but ideal as part of a gift to add to any dressing table. Recipient loved it and mentioned it being 'quaint and perfect for the windowsill that will last for ever''
DM
Denise McGovern
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Mini Dried Flower Posy
They fit perfect in the little bud vase I bought.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
3 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the flower posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Mini Dried Flower Posy
This was a present for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
3 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the flower posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
SH
Shila Hirani
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Mini Dried Flower Posy
Beautiful! A lovely keepsake
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
8 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the flower posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
Mini Dried Flower Posy
Cute and very aesthetic added to the box
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
9 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the flower posy! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!