Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Looking for the perfect gift? Try our woven leather bracelet engraved with the wording of your choice!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
KW
Kate Warren
Cumbria
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
I’d previously purchased this item with a sound wave of my baby’s heartbeat on it, which was unfortunately lost. I wanted to replace this for my husband, but could not find the option online, on email
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased our customer service was able to help create this bracelet for you and your husband loves his gift, this feedback means a lot to us! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Excellent product, delivered quickly Easy ordering, would definitely order again
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
It’s perfect
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
2 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Well made and fitted nicely
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Well made. The engraving is neat. I very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
7 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Beautiful item and the personalisation is such a nice touch. Good quality leather.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
7 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Really nice item and the service was easy and quick
Merchant Logo
Rachael
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am pleased you are happy with the bracelet! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
EA
elise armitage
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2022
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
so gorgeous and fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive review!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2022
Men's Personalised Leather Bracelet
Lovely product and prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Lisa Angel
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. I am so pleased that your order has arrived to you so quickly and that you love your goodies. Charlotte @ Lisa Angel
About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!
Read all
17 Wendover Road, Rackheath, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6LH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lisa Angel
Bringing you the latest jewellery and accessory must-haves. Lifestyle inspired homeware and gifts. Lisa Angel offers free delivery worldwide!