Merchant Logo

Lime Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lime Solicitors offer nationwide legal assistance to individuals

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

4

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 751 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
Really happy with the result...
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2017
Very helpful. Kept us informed throughout.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2017
I was treated with respect and empathy throughout which was important as to me this was a sensitive issue. Peter Kelly kept me informed throughout and once your firm took over my case it was progresse
...
Read all
MD
Mrs Downend
Devon
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2017
What Mrs Downend said about Lime Solicitors:
My medical negligence case was handled very efficiently by Robert Rose and Nicola Fahey and their team. They kept me fully informed of how the case was proceeding. A medical problem can be very emotio
...
Read all
MS
Mr Soriano
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2017
What Mr Soriano said about Lime Solicitors:
They always keep you updated about the case and lot's of advice with a very good service.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2017
Very professional and diligent service. I was kept updated with how my case was going. I was put on to a solicitor and within months the other party accepted full responsibility.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2017
Excellent and professional service from Harman and Lime team! I felt important and cared! Thank you!
AH
Antony Heath
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2017
What Antony Heath said about Lime Solicitors:
This was a very small claim, however lime pursued it doggedly even though it seemed, at times, that the claim would not be successful. Eventually a positive result was achieved and I feel this was mai
...
Read all
PD
Paul Dockerty
Ely
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
What Paul Dockerty said about Lime Solicitors:
From the very beginning when Lime took on my claim, I've been very impressed with how they handle everything. They kept me informed throughout and if I had any worries or queries I could contact them
...
Read all
ST
Steve
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
What Steve said about Lime Solicitors:
Great service.Very Happy
About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group
Read all
Shakespeare Martineau, Birmingham, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lime Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau Group