Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Sleep Tight Dog Treats

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

2

0

0

2

145

ratings

over the past year

Sleep Tight Dog Treats

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 358 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
My dogs sit waiting for their Sleep Tight treats
CT
Caroline Thomas
Lincolnshire
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
Great product. Our dog takes a leap into his bed at night time to wait for his sleep tight biscuit. Goes off to sleep straight away.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
Great treats as a bed time snack. Dogs love them.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
We’ve been buying these for our anxious rescue dog for over a year now and absolutely love them! They instantly calm her down. Perfect for before leaving the house without them, before bed and when fi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
Excellent bed time treat. Improved night times and length of sleep.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
My little dog loves these. He’s had them at bedtime since he was a puppy and is now 3. He won’t go to bed until he’s had one.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
Our George loves these biscuits. He knows that they are especially for bed time and settles down straight after.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
KB
K Barrett
Surrey
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Sleep Tight Dog Treats
I buy in bulk. Our Dog loves two before bed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.