Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

4

0

0

0

32

ratings

over the past year

Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 69 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
Smells like lamb when you open the bag My dog loves it
ML
maureen livings
Norwich
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
I took on an 22 month Labradoodle in November 2022. She had allergies which I thought was food related. Her tummy was very red and she as constantly scratching. I discovered that she could not tolerat
...
Read all
Uploaded media
KM
Karen Mcconnell
Holyhead
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
My dog loves it.
VM
Victorya Muscat
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
All going well, dog likes it.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
Suits my dogs, one has allergy to fish,chicken and rice!
LT
Lisa Thornton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
Good quality food at a reasonable price would prefer bigger bag options across all there grain free range.
SO
Sandra Osborne
Derbyshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
Having struggled to find a suitable food for my Rhodesian Ridgebacks, that did give them loose poops, I decided to try Laughing Dog Lamb Large Breed. I had previously tried raw feeding, AVA large bre
...
Read all
CB
Carol Burrows
Barnsley
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
EW
Elizabeth Wynn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
Healthy, happy dog who is never indifferent to a bowl of Laughing Dog.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Grain Free Lamb Adult Complete Dog Food
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.