Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

8

0

0

0

83

ratings

over the past year

Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 155 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Princess Peggy-Sue loves the food. Usually mash for her and add to meat food.
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
It is, and does what it says in the tin’ (Bag!)
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Looking for something to give texture to a raw diet for my dogs that added more than just grain, I was happy to find this product.
KH
Kathy Hawkins
Brighton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Absolutely fab mixer, which my fussy eater, Finnegan the Sussex Spaniel, wolfs down every evening. Since moving him onto this mixer, he no longer has upset tummy, he has a fabulous, smooth, glossy coa
...
Read all
Uploaded media
JT
Jenny Tamblyn
Lower Heyford, Oxfordshire
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Speedy delivery, my vegan dog loves them.
CT
Chris Thompson
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
My boy won’t eat any other biscuit all natural ingredients . Grain free you can't go wrong .Five stars .
MF
Maria Funnell
Sussex
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Our 5 collie dogs enjoy it so if they're happy we're happy!
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Dog Food Mixer Meal
We needed to find a Grain/Cereal free crunch/mixer, which would be suitable for our dog with a sensitive tummy.
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.