Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Fruity Paws Dog Treats

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

0

1

0

0

28

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 95 reviews
SP
Stephanie Parfitt
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
JRT loves them!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
I’ve only just received these treats but dogs enjoy them. They have enjoy all biscuit treats have received from you.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Nice big biscuits, and the dogs love them. Plenty of them in the package and good ingredients. Good for an occasional treat.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
My dog really likes them they are a larger biscuit in shape compared to other biscuits in the range but there’s no complaints from my dog.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Our dog has a sensitive stomach but loves these biscuit's
VS
Valerie Smith
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Dog loves these healthy natural treats
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Brilliant biscuits great value fast delivery
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Fruity Paws Dog Treats
Perfect size and loved by my dog. Great price too.
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.