Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Cheesy Bites Dog Treats

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

0

0

0

0

28

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 110 reviews
CV
Christine Vassie
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Lovely big cheesy paws. Great for my big English setter girl who absolutely loves them. They’re her favourite
RD
Roland Dunn
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Great service many thanks.
AH
Alice Harding
Devon
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
These are excellent treat treats my very fussy and sensitive dog loves.
MW
Margaret Wildsmith
Reading
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Nice crunchy biscuit dogs love them
MJ
Mohit Jain
Sanderstead
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Our cavapoo loves these bedtime treats
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
We've bought these since our Samoyed was a puppy. Healthy treats which are gentle on his tummy and he still loves them ten years later!
CV
Christine Vassie
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
RI
Richard
Watford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
Always enjoyed when given as a treat
CP
Charlie parkin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Cheesy Bites Dog Treats
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.