Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 42 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Going down well with the dog!
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
The dogs loved these treats, also the banana oats and honey ones. So nice to have a product that uses locally farmed produce, is baked locally and uses renewable power!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Our dog loves this.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
The dogs love them and they are a decent size reward for a medium/ large dog! Cheaper and better for them than a packet of crisps when we go to the pub!!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Lovely treat for my dogs.
SC
Sally Clark
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
RG
Richard Gatrill
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Brit Bites with Lamb, Pea & added Mint
Dog loves them! A regular in our house
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.