Merchant Logo

Langley Guitar Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

0

1

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 227 reviews
RH
RGB Plumbing & Heating
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What RGB Plumbing & Heating said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Fantastic service. No hassle. Guitar was brand new, no marks and playable.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Very fast shipping, and no problems at all with the lovely guitar.
Product reviews

0
Share
TW
Terry Woodhouse
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Terry Woodhouse said about Langley Guitar Centre:
One of the best people to do business with They always reply to any questions you might have, nothing is to much trouble as opposed to some I could mention.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Great service very helpful prompt reply to my question, I would highly recommend them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Martin responded extremely quickly to all my queries and provided a first class service. The guitar arrived promptly exactly as described.
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
ANDREW TURNER
Devon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What ANDREW TURNER said about Langley Guitar Centre:
The guitar I bought was used and their description was very accurate and priced fairly. It was also very well packed and Martin went above and beyond to sort the issue I had with the couriers, once ag
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Purchased the guitar one the web site without any problems and was delivered straight away with no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Super quick delivery - arrived in perfect condition - 🙏🏽
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Kevin Phillips
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Kevin Phillips said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Delivered ahead of schedule and packaged securely
Product reviews

0
Share
DG
Derek Grant
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
What Derek Grant said about Langley Guitar Centre:
After buying a bass from Langley Guitars I had a few questions so sent an email one evening expecting a response the next day at some point. To my surprise I received an email back from Martin within
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Langley Guitar Centre
126 Meadfield Road, Slough, Buckinghamshire, SL3 8JF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Langley Guitar Centre