Merchant Logo

Langley Guitar Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

1

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 222 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Excellent service. Guitar was really well packed and delivered next day via DHL. Can’t Fault Langley Guitar Center at all.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
1
Share
OH
Oliver Harries
Haverfordwest
16 days ago
What Oliver Harries said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Simply amazing thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
PW
Philip Wright
Telford
29 days ago
What Philip Wright said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Quick delivery, guitar had been checked thoroughly and tuned before shipping out to me for free delivery the next day. Most helpful and a 10/10 service and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them ag
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
DK
Deborah Kilvington
rhos on sea
1 month ago
What Deborah Kilvington said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Very fast delivery. My guitar was well packed and so I am pleased with the service they provided.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Accurately described description of a barely used instrument. Swiftly despatched with next day delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Mike Wimpress
Northampton
1 month ago
What Mike Wimpress said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Absolutely perfect, couldn’t have done better. Guitar was described perfectly and they handled the delivery precisely, pity you live so far away I’d love to see their shop personally.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
RH
RGB Plumbing & Heating
2 months ago
What RGB Plumbing & Heating said about Langley Guitar Centre:
Fantastic service. No hassle. Guitar was brand new, no marks and playable.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very fast shipping, and no problems at all with the lovely guitar.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
TW
Terry Woodhouse
2 months ago
What Terry Woodhouse said about Langley Guitar Centre:
One of the best people to do business with They always reply to any questions you might have, nothing is to much trouble as opposed to some I could mention.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service very helpful prompt reply to my question, I would highly recommend them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
About Langley Guitar Centre
126 Meadfield Road, Slough, Buckinghamshire, SL3 8JF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Langley Guitar Centre