Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,196

98

13

4

2

2,313

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,588 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Efficient, professional and helpful as well as being courteous and friendly
0
Share
MQ
Mr Mike Q
Harrogate
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Mr Mike Q said about Kuoni:
We had a blast talking through the ideal holiday in what felt more like an informal chat with some friends about a dream escape. And then, like magic, they bring it to life and find the perfect fit.
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
From start to finish we had exemplery service. We changed our minds on where we wanted to go then adapted the final itinerary a number of times. Sharna was kind,caring and knowledgeable nothing was to
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Steve Yates was extremely thorough with his advice on helping us decide. Both he and his colleague Matt were ever so helpful and kept us up to date.
Merchant Logo
Matt
Kuoni
20 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review. As the manager for the store, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent experience with Kuoni. Your praise will be shared with Steve who crafted your Holiday. We look forward to assisting you with any additional services you may need prior to your forthcoming Holiday with us.
0
Share
MB
Mrs Susan Brouwer
Gloucester
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Mrs Susan Brouwer said about Kuoni:
There is no way you could improve the service you give as it is brilliant already. Spend a long time in the Cheltenham Store and the service was amazing.
0
Share
MW
Mrs Jean Walker
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Paul
Kuoni
22 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review. As the manager for the store, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent experience with Kuoni. Your praise will be shared with Paul the Store Manager that crafted your Holiday. We look forward to assisting you with any additional services you may need prior to your forthcoming Holiday with us.
0
Share
MA
Mr Richard Abel
Swanley
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Mr Richard Abel said about Kuoni:
They are extremely professional helpful, friendly and always give a good service
0
Share
MM
Mr Timothy Marsh
Aberdeen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Mr Timothy Marsh said about Kuoni:
Just very efficient and good and reliable.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kuoni
23 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review. As the manager for the store, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent experience with Kuoni. Your praise will be shared with the Personal Travel Expert that crafted your Holiday. We look forward to assisting you with any additional services you may need prior to your forthcoming Holiday with us.
0
Share
MB
Mr Peter Birkett
Morpeth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Mr Peter Birkett said about Kuoni:
Sharna was very courteous and knowledgeable. She listened to what we were looking for and delivered a quotation quickly with all our requirements included. Perfect
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
Mark and Paul in the Winchester branch were both really helpful and friendly. We spent around an hour looking into our options and the champagne was an added bonus. We booked our trip to Sicily we wan
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul
Kuoni
23 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review. As the manager for the store, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent experience with Kuoni. Your praise will be shared Mark H Personal Travel Expert that crafted your Holiday. We look forward to assisting you with any additional services you may need prior to your forthcoming Holiday with us.
0
Share
About Kuoni
Kuoni
Read all
Touristik House, One Dorking Office Park, Station Rd, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelindustry-champion Eco Labelcruelty-free-experiences Eco Labelcarbon-reduction-targets Eco Labelfights-plastic-waste Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Label
View 3 more badges

These badges verify that Kuoni’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kuoni
Kuoni