Merchant Logo

Keep It Sweet Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

6

2

0

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,245 reviews
SW
Samantha Withey
WATFORD
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Samantha Withey said about Keep It Sweet:
Very good and to the point
0
Share
SC
Sandra Chapman
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Sandra Chapman said about Keep It Sweet:
Lovely sweets from days gone by brought back school days memories
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
Louise Slater
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Louise Slater said about Keep It Sweet:
Received all items quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Pauline Harkett
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
What Pauline Harkett said about Keep It Sweet:
Fast quality service so good this is our 3rd order
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Sandra Chapman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Sandra Chapman said about Keep It Sweet:
Contacted as sweets had sold out, but offered the choice to delay order until they came in. Very happy as I can't seem to get chewing nuts anywhere..
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Some of the sweets tasted a bit old. There were no sell by dates on packages so impossible to know. Favourites were pear drops and aniseed sweets.
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
nicky
west midlands
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What nicky said about Keep It Sweet:
i purchased a range of sweets. they were very well packed and will defo order again. x.
0
Share
KW
karan winthrop
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What karan winthrop said about Keep It Sweet:
Lovely website tells you what’s in stock ,good options for quantity you want to buy.
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Pauline Harkett
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
What Pauline Harkett said about Keep It Sweet:
Exce;;ent fast delivery with excellent quality the taste brings back memories of days gone by
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Dave Benn
Kings lynn
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
What Dave Benn said about Keep It Sweet:
Very good quality and very prompt service would definitely use them again
0
Share
About Keep It Sweet
Keep It Sweet the best online Sweetshop. On our site you will find a huge range of sweets from both the past and present. Treat the kids, a friend, that someone special, or simply indulge yourself. Selecting sweets from only the best producers including Brays Swizzles, Haribo, Barretts, Trebor Bassetts, Sharps, Pascalls, Leaf, Tuckshop, and many more. You will be sure to find sweets that taste as they did… and should, and not like many of the cheap varieties found in most places today. If we sell it we’ve tried it to make sure that only the best quality sweets arrive at your door with the ‘KIS’ seal of approval. Whatever your sweet desire. There is something on our site for you. With a vast range, this is growing all the time as we source new quality suppliers. You can guarantee you’ll always be spoilt for choice. Browse through our selections and satisfy that sweet tooth. Whether as a gift - to keep somebody sweet, for home, for work or something to brighten a dull journey choose your personal favourites or try something new. Whatever you pick you’ll get superb quality and amazing value for money – just like a sweet shop should provide. Sweets are categorized to make finding your favourites as easy as possible. With sweets bags starting from just over fifty pence there is something to fit every budget and taste. Quantity and portion size is shown next to each sweet. You will find our prices amongst the cheapest available whilst all our sweets are still of the highest quality. Browse the catalogue, make some choices, checkout, and sit back and wait for the treats to arrive.
Read all
Unit 4 Hughes Business Centre, Wilverley Road, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 3RU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keep It Sweet
Keep It Sweet the best online Sweetshop. On our site you will find a huge range of sweets from both the past and present. Treat the kids, a friend, that someone special, or simply indulge yourself. Selecting sweets from only the best producers including Brays Swizzles, Haribo, Barretts, Trebor Bassetts, Sharps, Pascalls, Leaf, Tuckshop, and many more. You will be sure to find sweets that taste as they did… and should, and not like many of the cheap varieties found in most places today. If we sell it we’ve tried it to make sure that only the best quality sweets arrive at your door with the ‘KIS’ seal of approval. Whatever your sweet desire. There is something on our site for you. With a vast range, this is growing all the time as we source new quality suppliers. You can guarantee you’ll always be spoilt for choice. Browse through our selections and satisfy that sweet tooth. Whether as a gift - to keep somebody sweet, for home, for work or something to brighten a dull journey choose your personal favourites or try something new. Whatever you pick you’ll get superb quality and amazing value for money – just like a sweet shop should provide. Sweets are categorized to make finding your favourites as easy as possible. With sweets bags starting from just over fifty pence there is something to fit every budget and taste. Quantity and portion size is shown next to each sweet. You will find our prices amongst the cheapest available whilst all our sweets are still of the highest quality. Browse the catalogue, make some choices, checkout, and sit back and wait for the treats to arrive.