Merchant Logo

Keep It Sweet Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

6

2

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,245 reviews
SI
Silas
Edinburgh
1 day ago
What Silas said about Keep It Sweet:
Wonderful little shop that sent everything out nicely, packaged everything well, and delivered everything you'd expect.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
EA
Emma Avison
Scarborough
6 days ago
What Emma Avison said about Keep It Sweet:
Very good service We received everything we ordered and they prices for the products are definitely worth it. Can't wait to order more.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Kept me up to date with order progress. Friendly. Products fab.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Mariya Hossain
London
1 month ago
What Mariya Hossain said about Keep It Sweet:
Very professional and got updates quite frequently.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
PH
Pauline Harkett
Diss
1 month ago
What Pauline Harkett said about Keep It Sweet:
Fast quick service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Not, in my opinion, the perfect blackcurrant with liquorice center boiled sweets but very close. Good quality, individually wrapped sweets and fast delivery. Recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
SC
Sandra Chapman
2 months ago
What Sandra Chapman said about Keep It Sweet:
Brilliant service quick delivery sell all the sweets I remember as a child.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
PH
Pauline Harkett
2 months ago
What Pauline Harkett said about Keep It Sweet:
We are about toour 5th order of flying saucers that must answer any doubteres definitly higher than 5 star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
About Keep It Sweet
Keep It Sweet the best online Sweetshop. On our site you will find a huge range of sweets from both the past and present. Treat the kids, a friend, that someone special, or simply indulge yourself. Selecting sweets from only the best producers including Brays Swizzles, Haribo, Barretts, Trebor Bassetts, Sharps, Pascalls, Leaf, Tuckshop, and many more. You will be sure to find sweets that taste as they did… and should, and not like many of the cheap varieties found in most places today. If we sell it we’ve tried it to make sure that only the best quality sweets arrive at your door with the ‘KIS’ seal of approval. Whatever your sweet desire. There is something on our site for you. With a vast range, this is growing all the time as we source new quality suppliers. You can guarantee you’ll always be spoilt for choice. Browse through our selections and satisfy that sweet tooth. Whether as a gift - to keep somebody sweet, for home, for work or something to brighten a dull journey choose your personal favourites or try something new. Whatever you pick you’ll get superb quality and amazing value for money – just like a sweet shop should provide. Sweets are categorized to make finding your favourites as easy as possible. With sweets bags starting from just over fifty pence there is something to fit every budget and taste. Quantity and portion size is shown next to each sweet. You will find our prices amongst the cheapest available whilst all our sweets are still of the highest quality. Browse the catalogue, make some choices, checkout, and sit back and wait for the treats to arrive.
Read all
Unit 4 Hughes Business Centre, Wilverley Road, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 3RU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keep It Sweet
Keep It Sweet the best online Sweetshop. On our site you will find a huge range of sweets from both the past and present. Treat the kids, a friend, that someone special, or simply indulge yourself. Selecting sweets from only the best producers including Brays Swizzles, Haribo, Barretts, Trebor Bassetts, Sharps, Pascalls, Leaf, Tuckshop, and many more. You will be sure to find sweets that taste as they did… and should, and not like many of the cheap varieties found in most places today. If we sell it we’ve tried it to make sure that only the best quality sweets arrive at your door with the ‘KIS’ seal of approval. Whatever your sweet desire. There is something on our site for you. With a vast range, this is growing all the time as we source new quality suppliers. You can guarantee you’ll always be spoilt for choice. Browse through our selections and satisfy that sweet tooth. Whether as a gift - to keep somebody sweet, for home, for work or something to brighten a dull journey choose your personal favourites or try something new. Whatever you pick you’ll get superb quality and amazing value for money – just like a sweet shop should provide. Sweets are categorized to make finding your favourites as easy as possible. With sweets bags starting from just over fifty pence there is something to fit every budget and taste. Quantity and portion size is shown next to each sweet. You will find our prices amongst the cheapest available whilst all our sweets are still of the highest quality. Browse the catalogue, make some choices, checkout, and sit back and wait for the treats to arrive.