Merchant Logo

Karelia House Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

1

0

0

1

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 871 reviews
AW
Annie Winner
Oxford
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2016
What Annie Winner said about Karelia House:
product as described arrived in reasonable time - as far as I remember. It was 4 months ago. It would have been better to have a more detailed picture of the colours - they were fine as it turned ou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are currently working on adding higher quality photos to our products online to try and avoid this issue. 
JL
Julie Lothian
Bournemouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2016
What Julie Lothian said about Karelia House:
Fast efficient service the Art Gallery knit fabric, which is gorgeous arrived very promptly and well packaged. I made a faux wrap dress with the fabric and am delighted with it.
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
We are pleased to hear that you were so happy with your purchase. We love the Art Gallery fabrics and are glad that you do too! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. 
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2016
Great fun with like minded people. Only downside room was a little cramped. Lovely lunch provided.
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
We are glad that you enjoyed the course and appreciate the feedback. We hope you will return again! 
AS
Adele Seaman
St Neots
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2016
What Adele Seaman said about Karelia House:
Lovely products and quick service
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for the great review. 
DK
Dee Kay
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2016
What Dee Kay said about Karelia House:
Very pleased with the prompt delivery and the quality of the wool. Good price too
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase. 
DM
Denise Moore
Orkney
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2016
What Denise Moore said about Karelia House:
Found this site on line and phoned to ask about materials I had run out of to complete a wall hanging. The staff were very friendly,polite and knowledgeable about their products. The materials were pu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Denise. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a good experience. 
KW
Katherine White
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2016
What Katherine White said about Karelia House:
Janet Clare Model charms
KW
Katherine White
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2016
What Katherine White said about Karelia House:
Model layer cake
JM
Juliette Mottram
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2016
What Juliette Mottram said about Karelia House:
Excellent service. Fast shipping and beautiful Noro yarn, thank you
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Juliette. We are glad that you are pleased with your purchase. 
AM
Anne Macfarlane
Stonehouse
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2016
What Anne Macfarlane said about Karelia House:
Tremendous service
Merchant Logo
Harriet
Karelia House
7 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Anne. We hope you are enjoying your lovely sewing machine! 
About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.
Read all
Karelia House, Comrie Bridge, Keltneryburn, Perth & Kinross, PH15 2LS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Karelia House
Karelia House, Scotland's premier craft destination, is set in stunning Highland Perthshire on the banks of the rivers Tay and Lyon. We are simply a crafter's paradise! We stock an abundance of yarns from merino to Tibetan Yak and lots more in between as well as a vast range of fabrics and batiks.