Merchant Logo

Just Fly Business Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

7

0

0

0

156

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,146 reviews
EC
Ellen Common
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Ellen Common said about Just Fly Business:
easy , efficient and did all the work for us ! A pleasure!
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
7 days ago
Thank you, Ellen, for taking the time to review the service you received from Just Fly Business when booking your recent trip. It's great to hear that your consultant's efficiency made the process uncomplicated and a pleasure. If they can assist further with this trip or any future travel needs, please feel free to contact them again.
PM
Paul Mitchell
southend
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Paul Mitchell said about Just Fly Business:
just one word, amazing from start to finish the process was explained clearly the representative went above and beyond. i have passed her details to everyone travelling
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
7 days ago
Thank you, Paul, for the glowing review of Just Fly Business. We love to hear that our consultant's service standards are above and beyond expectations and that their communication was a key point in providing amazing service. I'd also like to thank you for recommending your consultant to family and friends as I know this is a real measure of pride for them. Please feel free to contact them again if there is anything further they can assist with on this trip, or any future travel you may require.
JP
Jayesh Patel
Wilmington
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Jayesh Patel said about Just Fly Business:
Excellent service provided by Amy
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
8 days ago
Thank you, Jayesh, for the fantastic review of the service you received from Amy when booking your upcoming trip. It's lovely to hear that her efficiency exceeded expectations and I will be sure to pass along your kind words. When the time comes for any future travel, please feel free to give Amy a call again.
RM
Rosalind McKenzie
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Rosalind McKenzie said about Just Fly Business:
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
8 days ago
Thank you, Rosalind, for taking the time to review your recent experience with Just Fly Business. We hope you have a fantastic time away and if your consultant can assist further with this trip or any future travel, please feel free to contact them again.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Good prices and attentive service
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
10 days ago
Thank you for the great review of Just Fly Business. It's fantastic to hear that your consultant's attentive service helped in getting you booked at a good price. Please feel free to contact them again if they can assist further with this or any future travel needs.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Contacted JFB to get quotes for business class flights to New Zealand. We also contacted a couple of other suppliers, but JFB matched and bettered the prices we got elsewhere Receipt for payment arriv
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
11 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience booking with Just Fly Business. It's great to hear that we have been able to help get you away to New Zealand later this year, and that our prompt and professional service and great deal on pricing made the process of booking the trip easy. Please feel free to contact your consultant again if they can assist further with any queries or questions you may have.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
I’ve been using Just Fly Business for several years now and I cannot fault them. Fast, polite service with incredible deals.
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
11 days ago
Thank you for the review of your recent experience with Just Fly Business. It's fantastic to hear that we have been able to help with your travel plans several times over the last few years and we hope that we can continue to exceed your expectations in both service and value for money with any future enquiries you may have. Please feel free to contact your consultant again as I know they will be happy to assist.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
11 days ago
Thank you for the review of Just Fly Business. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know that you received 5 star service in organising your upcoming trip. Please feel free to contact us again if we can assist you further with any future travel you may require.
VH
Valerie Hunt
England/New Zealand
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Valerie Hunt said about Just Fly Business:
I have certainly put Colin to the test, changing dates on numerous trips between New Zealand and England. Colin has been exceptional in his patience, expertise, knowledge and friendliness, always find
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
11 days ago
Thank you, Valerie, for the kind words about your recent experience booking with Colin at Just Fly Business. I will be sure to pass along that his professional, friendly manner was appreciated in getting you the best price and dates on your trip to New Zealand. If Colin can help further with any questions or queries you may have, please don't hesitate to contact him again.
AL
Alan Lewis
Yeovil Somerset
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Alan Lewis said about Just Fly Business:
Elliott was amazing and as usual he found us a great deal …. He saved me £1500.00
Merchant Logo
Mark
Just Fly Business
22 days ago
Thank you, Alan, for the amazing review of Just Fly Business, and in particular the service you received from Elliott in getting you a great deal on your upcoming trip. We love to hear that our consultant's in-depth industry knowledge has helped save our clients a significant sum. If Elliott can assist further with this booking, or any future travel you may require, please feel free to contact him again.
About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!
Read all
Cambridge House, 180 Upper Richmond Rd, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Fly Business
Exceptional Service, Affordable Luxury. Whether it's business travel or luxury holidays, let us take you there. Just look, just book, just fly business today!