Merchant Logo

J&S Accessories Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,816

118

36

17

34

2,021

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,485 reviews
II
Ian Inch
Plymouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
What Ian Inch said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great service from my local store in Plymouth and online. Easy to navigate to requirements and no issues with payment. Goods were delivered within 2 days, well packaged and just as expected from descr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Thank you for both your custom online and in-store. Your kind words are much appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Adrian Gaur
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
What Adrian Gaur said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great customer service and fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us online and taking the time to complete the feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2017
Browsing the website was quick and easy, though I didn't see an option to compare products easily. Once ordered, my delivery arrived the next day, which I am impressed by, especially as it was free d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave feedback.
0
Share
AR
Andrew Reed
Newcastle upon Tyne
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2017
What Andrew Reed said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great product, fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
We are glad you enjoyed shopping with us - thanks very much for your comments and for your custom!
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Steve Summers
Bristol
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2017
What Steve Summers said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Very good speedy service.
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave feedback.
Product reviews

1
Share
AS
Andrew Smith
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2017
What Andrew Smith said about J&S Accessories Limited:
You have most of the things I want, not the cheapest but delivery is reliable. Surprised that 3 things ordered on the same order came from 3 different places. Also no Sidi boots gorrtex in my siz
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us online and taking the time to complete the feedback, it is very much appreciated! Please contact me about boots as I can always get special orders in for you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2017
Great price and very quick delivery!
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Thanks for your comments and for shopping with us at J&S!
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Debbie Fletcher
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2017
What Debbie Fletcher said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great service dpd didn't leave in the safe place as requested so delivery was the day after but the product is great thank you
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback - your custom is very much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Alan Tocher
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2017
What Alan Tocher said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Used J&S outlet previously but first time shopped online - miner issue that was addressed immediately - customer focus was paramount - very impressed - communications excellent and super fast as was d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us online and taking the time to complete the feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2017
Online ordering very easy and delivery guy from DPD was very cheerful.
Merchant Logo
Alex
J&S Accessories Limited
7 years ago
Many thanks for shopping with us online and taking the time to complete the feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.
Read all
Chester Road, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.