Merchant Logo

J&S Accessories Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,737

114

36

17

34

1,938

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,158 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Always great service
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Paul G
Liverpool
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Paul G said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Quick and informative
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
ND
Nick Deacon
Coalville Leicestershire
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Nick Deacon said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Always excellent as you would expect from a flagship motorcycle accessory company.
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
James Trebble
Sherborne
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What James Trebble said about J&S Accessories Limited:
excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Excellent service. Very prompt and informative delivery. Excellent description, details of items. Very competitively priced.
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Paul Blundell
Runcorn
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Paul Blundell said about J&S Accessories Limited:
The staff in the Northwich store are always very helpful and friendly. They give you the time you need to try helmets on and other clothing items and there experience and knowledge is great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Items arrived quickly with out any issues.
Product reviews

0
Share
About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.
Read all
Chester Road, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.