Merchant Logo

J&S Accessories Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,796

116

36

17

34

1,999

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,455 reviews
EW
Elizabeth Waters
Whitburn
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Elizabeth Waters said about J&S Accessories Limited:
The service was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
DL
Daniel Lunn
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Daniel Lunn said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Spot on service as always, jacket ordered online was a bit too tight so went to my nearest store and they sorted it out with no messing about. Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
CY
Curtis Youngman
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Curtis Youngman said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Easily navigated site and quick delivery. Recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
I ordered these as a gift. I thought they would be something I would print at home and didn’t realise they would be posted! They came within 24 hours.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Brilliant , will definitely use again
Product reviews

0
Share
SN
sarah Norris
Manchester
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What sarah Norris said about J&S Accessories Limited:
The website is easy to navigate and find what you’re looking for. Great communication and received my order next day. My items were discreetly packaged and well protected.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Second to none! Brilliant communication throughout telephone calls and email, response and questions answered. Same as shopping in stores I feel like your team are always here to help and do it we
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.
Read all
Chester Road, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.