Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women,

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

703

88

22

15

23

851

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 851 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
There was a delay with delivery and I was kept me informed and spoke to customer service as I had paid extra for quick delivery. They refunded the delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very impressed from start to finish
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Customer services dealt well with late delivery problems. Items as expected, good quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs S Bagnall
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mrs S Bagnall said about Joules:
done on line no contact with a human
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Because it’s not yet arrived. Why are they asking for a review for an order that they know is delayed?
0
Share
MK
Mrs I Kerr
Highlands
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Mrs I Kerr said about Joules:
Very quick service, well made dress. Great value for the money.
0
Share
MK
Mrs L Kyte
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mrs L Kyte said about Joules:
Well made goods. Prompt delivery.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Perfect and comfortable
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Really good service, easy for the customer.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Good service. Good item.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Joules
Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women, men and children.
Read all
Desford Road, Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE19 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Joules
Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women, men and children.