Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women,

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

779

93

24

16

25

937

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 942 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Very impressed with prompt delivery and packaging of my recent deliveries.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Very quick and really useful collecting from a Next store
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
I like joules tops because they ho up to size26 and they fit perfectly, I hope they continue to do this size .
Product reviews

0
Share
PO
Polly
Middlesex
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Polly said about Joules:
Easy to order and delivery good too
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Sarah said about Joules:
Wonderful service, lovely products
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Well designed and manufactured clothes. Quick and easy web site for orders and subsequent deliveries.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Super value for money. I.proved fit and length on previous Joules harbour tops
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Clothing perfect for me. Delivery disjointed, asked for all items to be delivered together. Have had three items delivered separately, still waiting for one item.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Free and easier returns would be good, a chance to get a QR code and then to return to a post office instead of waiting in for a courier. I shall think carefully before I order from Joules again
Product reviews

0
Share
GW
Gwendoline
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Gwendoline said about Joules:
Comfortable to wear and very small looking
Product reviews

0
Share
About Joules
Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women, men and children.
Read all
Desford Road, Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE19 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Joules
Founded in 1989, by Tom Joule, Joules designs classic clothing, footwear, and accessories all with a tasteful twist, for women, men and children.