Merchant Logo

Jensten Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Jensten Insurance Brokers launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

421

38

19

5

16

499

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 913 reviews
MV
Mr Vasiliou
Coventry
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2021
What Mr Vasiliou said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Helpful friendly service
Merchant Logo
Paul
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and comments, much appreciated.
MH
Mrs Hartle
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2021
What Mrs Hartle said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Great Service from a good company.
Merchant Logo
Paul
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thanks for the 5 stars
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2021
Very professional and always helpful.
Merchant Logo
Dawn Hunter
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Many thanks for your comments, very much appreciated.
MR
Mr Ranscombe
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2021
What Mr Ranscombe said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
What they did well - everything>
Merchant Logo
Dawn Hunter
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Many thanks for your comments, very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2021
Connor the agent I deal with has been great at giving the most cost effective cover and advice. He always has multiple options, talks me through them and makes sure I get the coverage that works best
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Dawn Hunter
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback, I will pass your comments onto Conor. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2021
Excellent professional service. Very knowledgable team.
Merchant Logo
Paul
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words, much appreciated.
MH
Mr Hayes
Norfolk
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2021
What Mr Hayes said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Good service staff look for best service
Merchant Logo
Sue Conway
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
22 years! Your business is really appreciated and we look forward to assisting you for many more years to come.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2021
Sales agent listened to my requirements, made sure that she understood them exactly and then spent a considerable time to research the market to come up with the best cover available.
Merchant Logo
Sue Conway
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, its always good to hear that our team are appreciated and we have a happy customer!
MA
Mr Atkinson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2021
What Mr Atkinson said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Efficient, competitive and helpful
Merchant Logo
Paul
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review, much appreciated.
MB
Mr Beardsley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2021
What Mr Beardsley said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Been with coversure for years always excellent service even through these difficult times we still made good progress
Merchant Logo
Sue Conway
Jensten Insurance Brokers
3 years ago
Thank You for the feedback Mr Beardsley! Your custom is much appreciated and we are pleased that everything is as you need. Here's to many more years of supporting you with your Insurance needs!
About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.
Read all
Marlow House, 1A Lloyd's Ave, London, City of London, EC3N 3AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.