Merchant Logo

Jensten Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Jensten Insurance Brokers launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

38

19

5

16

498

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 912 reviews
SH
Steve Hill
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Steve Hill said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I have multiple policies with these guys and they never fail to deliver. Great on price and customer service is a step above the rest highly recommend. Just call them and find out.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
21 hours ago
Hi Steve, It's great to hear you are happy with our service and the product provided. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback, Kayleigh
SF
Simon Foxen
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Simon Foxen said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very professional and understanding to my business needs and always helps to resolve any issues
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
21 hours ago
Hi Simon, We really appreciate your feedback and you taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you're happy with the product and you've experienced the level of service that we pride ourselves on. Thank you and we hope to continue to work with you in the future, Kayleigh
RH
Robert Holt
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Robert Holt said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very nice people polite and very helpful ever time nothing is to much trouble never moved from this company for years nobody's been able to beat them
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
21 hours ago
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. It's lovely to hear your experience with our team has been great and we hope to continue this for your future needs. Kind regards, Kayleigh
CO
Carol Owen
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Carol Owen said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
House Insurance
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Hi Carol, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with your product and service. Thank you, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Provided exactly what I wanted with no delay. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and it's great to hear we can count on your recommendation. We hope to continue to work with you in the future, Kayleigh
NM
Nick Matthews
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Nick Matthews said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I was very impressed by how pro-active and understanding they were in finding a policy to fit my requirements, and within my budget. Communication was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it's great to hear our teams are following our values with great service and communication. Thanks, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
I deal with Mike Hilder who is not only very personable but is also very knowledgeable. I am with Jensen because I like to deal with Mike., I trust him implicitly to give us the best advice.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Hello, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear of your great experience with Mike, I'll be sure to pass you comments back to the team. We hope to continue to work with you in the future, Kayleigh
JD
Jumana Dalal
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Jumana Dalal said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Katlan was so helpful and excellent service would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
14 days ago
Hi Jumana, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback and I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with our team. We hope to see you again in the future, Kayleigh
VD
Victoria Taylor-Dodds
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Victoria Taylor-Dodds said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Always kept us informed, all staff are very polite and they do what they say without delays. Used them for years.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
14 days ago
Hi Victoria, We really appreciate your feedback and I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with us now and in the past. We hope to continue working with you for years to come. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Customer service very good, quick to answer the phone and any queries; problem is cost has doubled in 3 years; needs to be more competitive next year!
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
14 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear you experienced our great customer service although, I'm sorry to hear of the cost increase which can be due to many external factors out of our control. We hope to see you again and have the chance to give you a quote again next year, Kayleigh
About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.
Read all
Marlow House, 1A Lloyd's Ave, London, City of London, EC3N 3AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.