Merchant Logo

Jensten Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Jensten Insurance Brokers launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

426

40

19

5

16

506

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 920 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Your representative, Nick Rushton had a very professional, pleasant manner. He was very helpful and clear with explaining my business policy.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Organised necessary repairs efficiently
SW
Steve Wallace
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Steve Wallace said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Public liability insurance
RF
Rob Fisher
Dudley
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Rob Fisher said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Wayne and the guys at Jensten were amazing. Thank you for making the process so simple and easy.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Efficient and helpful.
LL
Lifestyle Home Solutions Ltd
Ilkeston
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Lifestyle Home Solutions Ltd said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very helpful. Jake and Louise visited us and sat down to go through our renewal. Very helpful and efficient getting the quote back to us.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The complicated process of setting up an insurance policy for a manuscript was thankfully painless and smooth, thanks to the efficiency and helpfulness of the accounts handler I had the pleasure of de
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Excellent service. They rang ahead of renewal date to check if cover still required and any changes. Sent renewal information by email, easy to ring and pay. Whilst we own the Plant/Digger we will use
...
Read all
SH
Steve Hill
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Steve Hill said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I have multiple policies with these guys and they never fail to deliver. Great on price and customer service is a step above the rest highly recommend. Just call them and find out.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
8 days ago
Hi Steve, It's great to hear you are happy with our service and the product provided. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback, Kayleigh
SF
Simon Foxen
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Simon Foxen said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very professional and understanding to my business needs and always helps to resolve any issues
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh
Jensten Insurance Brokers
8 days ago
Hi Simon, We really appreciate your feedback and you taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you're happy with the product and you've experienced the level of service that we pride ourselves on. Thank you and we hope to continue to work with you in the future, Kayleigh
About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.
Read all
Marlow House, 1A Lloyd's Ave, London, City of London, EC3N 3AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.