Merchant Logo

JD Sports Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

JD Sports is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 91,085 reviews
SN
Sarah Newnham
Swanley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2020
What Sarah Newnham said about JD Sports:
Prompt delivery and order perfectly dispatched. Absolutely faultless. Thankyou
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2020
I have not received my parcel and you have havent sent me my money back
Product reviews

11
Share
SS
Stuart Stone
doncaster
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2020
What Stuart Stone said about JD Sports:
awful, ordered items, parcel was damaged, an item was missing from it, this also happened once before about 6 months earlier or so, spent hundreds of pounds with JD. but not anymore after this, refuse
...
Read all
Product reviews

5
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2020
Long refund delay
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear this! Looking into your account I can see that this has now been resolved for you and a refund has been processed, however I would like to thank you for your feedback as ultimately it helps us to improve. Nothing pleases us more than when our customers are happy. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks. Mollie, JD Sports Online Review Team
Product reviews

3
Share
TH
Tyler Horton
Tamworth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2020
What Tyler Horton said about JD Sports:
I have not received my parcel it’s been over 1 month and 1 week now
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello Tyler,Thank you for your review.I am sorry to hear this!So I am able to look into this further for you, please email your order details to us on: onlinereviews@JDSports.co.uk quoting reference: #10843360 in the subject.Many thanks.Mollie,JD Sports Online Review Team
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Paul Hankinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2020
What Paul Hankinson said about JD Sports:
My order was meant to arrive 2 days ago, I keep receiving the same text saying that the order is delayed. I sent an email to customer service and got no response. According to the order status it was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear this! Looking into your account I can see that your order has now been delivered, however I would like to thank you for your feedback as ultimately it helps us to improve. Please be assured that nothing pleases us more than when our customers are happy and we would love to see you return. Many thanks. Mollie, JD Sports Online Review Team
PH
Paul Hankinson
4 years ago
They eventually apologised months later, even that is unsatisfactory.
Product reviews

2
Share
TW
Tracey Wilkinson
Hayes
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2020
What Tracey Wilkinson said about JD Sports:
Make sure my order arrives and don't keep sending me to hermes who tell me its been delivered. When it has not
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review. I would like to apologise and thank you for your feedback regarding delivery as ultimately it helps us to improve. Please be assured that nothing pleases us more than when our customers are happy and we would love to see you return. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks. Mollie, JD Sports Online Review Team
4
Share
LG
Lucy Garrett
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2020
What Lucy Garrett said about JD Sports:
I still haven't received my order, it now been a month? I have contacted you and still waiting to hear back from someone?
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello Lucy, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear this! Looking into your account I can see that this has now been resolved for you and a full refund has been processed, however I would like to thank you for your feedback as it really does help us to improve. We hope this experience has not put you off from shopping with us again in the future as we value your custom highly. Many thanks. Mollie, JD Sports Online Review Team
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Stephen Driscoll
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2020
What Stephen Driscoll said about JD Sports:
Terrible service. Still waiting for my order after 8 days! Even with the current crisis this is much longer than any other order I have made from other stores.
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear this! Looking into your account I can see that this has now been resolved for you and a full refund has been processed, however I would like to thank you for your feedback as ultimately it helps us to improve. Please be assured that we value your custom highly and would love to see you return. Many thanks. Mollie, JD Sports Online Review Team
SD
Stephen Driscoll
4 years ago
Was resolved by myself purchasing from another retailer and receiving the kind of service customers expect, not by yourselves making me wait 14 days then simply returning my money.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2020
We were sent some socks instead of the football!
Merchant Logo
Mollie
JD Sports
4 years ago
Hello,Thank you for your review.I am sorry to hear that you received the incorrect item, I understand this must have been highly disappointing.Looking into your account I can see that you have been in touch with our customer care team regarding this, however if there is anything further I can assist you with in relation to this please do not hesitate to email us on: onlinereviews@JDSports.co.uk quoting reference: #10331466 in the subject.We really hope to see you again soon.Many thanks.Mollie,JD Sports Online Review Team
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
I have returned the socks but haven’t had any confirmation if they’ve been received and I’ve still not received the ball I ordered 14th April. Can you help with this please ?
Product reviews

0
Share
About JD Sports
Supplying the latest and greatest branded street-style and sports fashion goods for over 30 years, with 1000s of exclusive products. JD Leads the way.
Read all
JD Sports Fashion Plc, Hollinsbrook Way, Pilsworth, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 8RR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JD Sports
Supplying the latest and greatest branded street-style and sports fashion goods for over 30 years, with 1000s of exclusive products. JD Leads the way.