Merchant Logo

JS Travel Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

JS Travel Insurance provides comprehensive cover for trips in Europe and Worldwide.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

227

27

2

2

1

259

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,546 reviews
JK
Janos Kovacs
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
16 days ago
Thank you
AD
Albert Dixon
London
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Albert Dixon said about JS Travel Insurance:
Smooth, good customer service
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
18 days ago
Dear Albert Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments regarding our service. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
18 days ago
Thank you
NW
Nicola Whittleton
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
18 days ago
Thank you
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
18 days ago
Thank you
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
18 days ago
Thank you
JR
Jonathan Rowan
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Jonathan Rowan said about JS Travel Insurance:
Reasonable cost , good cover and very attentive.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
21 days ago
Dear Jonathan Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Efficient and professional Someone from UK to speak to when I needed
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Excellent advisor who had good informative knowledge about products
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and glad we were able to help in the cover required. Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
MA
Moulay Driss Athmani
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
22 days ago
Thank you
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
I used the whatsapp number to ask questions. I sent an email/filled a contact form to ask questions. I tried these two ways, and never received any reply. This is appalling customer service when some
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
22 days ago
I am sorry you did not get a response from our chat service. This has been noted and hopefully, we can answer any questions promptly in the future. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.
Read all
5 Chapel Mews, Waterloo Street, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.