Merchant Logo

JS Travel Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

JS Travel Insurance provides comprehensive cover for trips in Europe and Worldwide.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

211

26

2

1

0

240

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,504 reviews
RS
Ryan Scholz
London
6 days ago
What Ryan Scholz said about JS Travel Insurance:
It was very straightforward and easy to apply, great communication and step by step processes.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
6 days ago
Dear Ryan Thank you for your feedback. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent first class friendly helpful service. I messed dates up online but they rectified seamlessly.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
6 days ago
Thank you, and I'm glad we were able to correct the details. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
LU
Luke
London
6 days ago
What Luke said about JS Travel Insurance:
Great company to deal with. Helpful customer service and affordable, comprehensive insurance.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
6 days ago
Dear Luke Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, and glad we were able to help. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Easy to get a policy and they contacted me to ensure my dates were correct. No waiting times when I returned their call and everything was handled well.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Glad we were able to help. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
6 days ago
Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
great service definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
PY
Pamela Jamieson-Yeates
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
8 days ago
Thank You
1 product purchased
LT
Linaia Trusswell
8 days ago
What Linaia Trusswell said about JS Travel Insurance:
Everything required in one policy.
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
8 days ago
Dear Linaia Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback. Regards Chris Hollingsworth JS Travel Insurance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Excellent thank you
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
1 product purchased
GM
Gary Moore
13 days ago
Merchant Logo
Chris Hollingsworth
JS Travel Insurance
13 days ago
Thank you
1 product purchased
About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.
Read all
5 Chapel Mews, Waterloo Street, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.