Merchant Logo

Ivy & Duke Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

266

12

1

0

0

279

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 864 reviews
BM
Beth Mathias
Cornwall
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2019
What Beth Mathias said about Ivy & Duke:
Okeasure to deal with as always!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2019
Great selection. Easy online order process; good communication. Bed arrived within 3 days of our order. Really happy with the look and quality. Even better is that our Labrador loves it.
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alison Little
Bath
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2019
What Alison Little said about Ivy & Duke:
The service was extremely good and the muttress arrived very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2019
My new dog beds arrived very quickly, and when I had missed the colour off one of the items they were quick to contact me to check. First rate service and would recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Kev Hanlon
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2019
What Kev Hanlon said about Ivy & Duke:
Amazing quality of bed & service was exceptional. Highly recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2019
Consistently high quality. Prompt delivery. Good communication about status of order.
Product reviews

0
Share
FM
Fiona Mackay
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2019
What Fiona Mackay said about Ivy & Duke:
Quick delivery, well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Natalie
Manchester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2019
What Natalie said about Ivy & Duke:
Fast delivery and good customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2019
Quick and efficient service and delivery. I mailed to enquire about two made to measure travel mats and had a quick response to my query and the mats arrived within 3 days. The travel mats are excelle
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2019
The lounger is perfect for my Bichon - staff were excellent & very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.