Merchant Logo

Ivy & Duke Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

266

12

1

0

0

279

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 864 reviews
DT
Dawn Thompson
Buxton
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Dawn Thompson said about Ivy & Duke:
Excellent/ rapid/ precise.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Excellent. Easy to use website. Slight hiccup with delivery satisfactorily resolved. Arrived well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Great quality products, helpful customer service and efficient delivery.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Speedy delivery!
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Lenka
Northumberland
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Lenka said about Ivy & Duke:
Prompt dispatch and delivery and I was kept informed about the progress of my order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Excellent service and fast delivery. Well made product. Have bought from Ivy and Duke several times.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicole
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Nicole said about Ivy & Duke:
The bed arrived promptly and I was kept informed on the status of my parcel. The delivery company followed my instructions and left the bed in the secure place that I requested.
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
Jill Tanner
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Jill Tanner said about Ivy & Duke:
Print delivery. Everything as expected.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
We received outstanding customer service, including prompt and well-managed delivery - thankyou. Both the products and company are highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.